Thanks for considering an upgrade to a Trading Alert account.
The first month is considered as an “Introductory” subscription and is offered at $100/month. At the end of the first month your PayPal account will be automatically billed each month for the renewal subscription fee of $200/month, which may be canceled at any time (see instructions).
Upon submitting a request for an upgrade to Trading Alerts you will be re-directed and asked to indicate your preference for receiving Trading Alerts, whether by text messaging, e-mail or both. The changes will take effect within 24 hours or the next trading day, whichever is later.
Following an Upgrade to a Trading Alert account your Web Access Only billing will be canceled and you will receive a credit for any unused portion to your PayPal account within 24 hours of validation. Your OTP user name and passwords remain the same.